ActionFilmHorrorThe TombThriller

British Thriller HOUNDED Available on Digital Platforms from Signature Entertainment (31 October)

British Thriller HOUNDED Available on Digital Platforms from Signature Entertainment (31 October)

A lavish manor house was supposed to be just another job for Chaz (Malachi Pullar-Latchman) and his crew of South London thieves. Easy pickings… or so they thought. But they unknowingly walk into a trap to be used as pawns for the owners’ sinister aims. The crew are prey for a deadly hunting game over the estate, fleeing across abandoned farms, deep woodland and rivers in an attempt to survive. Both sides will be pushed to their limits in a no-holds-barred fight for survival as the idyllic British countryside becomes a battleground for a class war made flesh.

British Thriller HOUNDED Available on Digital Platforms from Signature Entertainment (31 October)

Hounded is a brutal, fast-paced survival thriller in the vein of Hard Target, Eden Lake, and The Purge with a biting social commentary more relevant than ever in today’s volatile political climate against overwhelming odds. This is the British Squid Game.

Directed by Tommy Boulding in his feature debut, and written by Dean Lines and Ray Bogdanovich (The Hatton Garden Job), Hounded also stars Samantha Bond (Downton Abbey), James Lance (Ted Lasso), Nick Moran (Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels), James Faulkner (Game of Thrones), Larry Lamb (Eastenders) and Hannah Traylen (Boiling Point).

Signature Entertainment presents Hounded on digital platforms 31st October.

Ken Wynne

⚡ EIC [¬º-°]¬ for Attack from Planet B ⚡ Contact: ken@attackfromplanetb.com