FilmHorrorSlasherThe TombThriller

Join Arrow for THE MUTILATOR Watch-Along Live (29 October) & On Demand (31 October) with Special Guests

Join Arrow for THE MUTILATOR Watch-Along Live (29 October) & On Demand (31 October) with Special Guests

Tonight, Arrow is streaming an unforgettable live event with an array of awesome special guests. Don’t miss the chance to hang with the directors of some of Arrow’s streaming service’s freshest cult movies this year: Jill Gevargizian (The Stylist), Chad Crawford Kinkle (Jug Face, Dementer), Adam Stovall (A Ghost Waits), Powell Robinson & Patrick Young (Threshold), Chelsea Stardust (Satanic Panic), Noel David Taylor (Man Under Table), Brian Lonano (Gwilliam, Crow Hand!!!) and even the final girls from the Horror Movie Survival Guide podcast: Julia Marchese and Teri Gamble. There may even be some surprise gatecrashers…

Join Arrow for THE MUTILATOR Watch-Along Live (29 October) & On Demand (31 October) with Special Guests

Broadcast direct from Arrow HQ, The Mutilator will be carving open the airwaves tonight, 29th October, with a premiere livestream at 7pm PST, 10pm EST, and 3am BST. But fear not, there will be a replay, 30th October, at 1pm PST, 4pm EST, and 9pm BST, followed by an on-demand launch, 31st October!

Guests won’t just be tweeting along to the film either. They will actually be live, on-screen, picture-in-picture, providing reaction, commentary, stories, and much more as we all watch horny teens being picked off one-by-one in all manner of gory ways! So, just in time for Halloween, kick back with some killer company and enjoy the thrills and blood spills of Buddy Cooper’s mid-80s stalk and slash showpiece, The Mutilator.

Join Arrow for THE MUTILATOR Watch-Along Live (29 October) & On Demand (31 October) with Special Guests

Head over to Arrow to start your 30 day free trial. Subscriptions are available for $4.99 monthly or $49.99 yearly. Arrow is available in the US, Canada, UK, and Ireland on the following: Android, iOS, Fire TV, Roku, and on all web browsers at arrow-player.com

Ken Wynne

⚡ EIC [¬º-°]¬ for Attack from Planet B ⚡ Contact: ken@attackfromplanetb.com