ComedyFantasyFilmMusicThe Tomb

Waxwork Records Presents 30th Anniversary BEETLEJUICE Vinyl Soundtrack

Waxwork Records Presents 30th Anniversary BEETLEJUICE Vinyl Soundtrack

Waxwork Records is proud to present the 30th Anniversary release of the Beetlejuice original motion picture soundtrack by Danny Elfman. Released in 1988, Beetlejuice is a horror/comedy directed by Tim Burton starring Michael Keaton, Winona Ryder, Geena Davis, and Alec Baldwin.

The plot revolves around a recently deceased young couple who become ghosts haunting their former home. Upon meeting a mischievous ghost named Beetlejuice that claims he can rid the couple of their home’s new inhabitants, a series of hysterical and spooky events occur that take the audience through afterlife limbos, orchestrated dances, and the meeting of lovable ghouls. The film has gone on to become a comedy classic.

The soundtrack by composer Danny Elfman and featuring two tracks by Harry Belafonte is instantly recognizable. Waxwork Records is excited to present the complete soundtrack, remastered, and pressed to 180 gram colored vinyl with deluxe packaging for the 30th Anniversary of the film.

Krampus vinyl soundtrack is on sale now at; shipping January 2019!


  • The complete soundtrack re-mastered
  • 180 gram “Beetlejuice Swirl” colored vinyl or Black & White variant
  • Artwork by Justin Erickson of Phantom City Creative
  • An art print
  • Deluxe packaging

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Waxwork Records (@waxworkrecords) on

Ken Wynne

Ken Wynne is the EIC for Attack from Planet B - writing about cult cinema and alternative music for over a decade.