Waxwork Records Presents CREEPSHOW Vinyl Soundtrack and Enamel Pins

Waxwork Records Presents CREEPSHOW

Waxwork Records is thrilled to present the deluxe soundtrack re-press of George A. Romero and Stephen King’s seminal 1982 horror-anthology classic, Creepshow. Originally pressed in 2014 and released in 2015, Waxwork Records worked exhaustively with director George Romero and composer John Harrison to develop the definitive Creephow soundtrack experience on wax.

By collaborating with composer John Harrison (Day Of The Dead, Tales From The Darkside), Waxwork Records were able to locate the original 1982 master tapes in an attic in Pittsburgh; thought to have been lost forever. Re-mixed and re-mastered for vinyl, this original motion picture soundtrack Creepshow features every piece of score music from the classic 1982 horror anthology; including “Father’s Day”, “The Lonesome Death of Jordy Verrill”, “The Crate”, “Something to Tide You Over”, and “They’re Creeping Up on You”.

Waxwork Records Presents CREEPSHOW (Deluxe 2017 Soundtrack and Enamel Pins)

This deluxe 2017 re-press of Creepshow features high quality packaging with heavyweight old-style tip on gatefold jackets with a built-in booklet page, director liner notes from George A. Romero, composer liner notes from John Harrison, 34 retro synth-horror driven tracks, 180 gram colored vinyl, printed inserts, and is loaded with artwork by Ghoulish Gary Pullin.

Waxwork Records have also released six large vibrant and detailed 1.75″ Creepshow enamel pins; designed by Ghoulish Gary Pullin. Double rubber clutches on the back mount the pins to printed backing cards.

Coloured variants of the Creepshow vinyl, along with the Creepshow enamel pins, are on sale now at; in stock and ready to ship, but quantities are limited.

Waxwork Records Presents CREEPSHOW


• 180 gram “Lunkhead” vinyl (Translucent Green with Black Smoke) or 180 gram “Kill-Lights” vinyl (Deep Translucent Red with Blue Smoke)
• Old-style tip on gatefold jacket with built in booklet page
• Director liner notes by George A. Romero
• Composer liner notes by John Harrison
• 11”x11” printed insert
• Artwork by Ghoulish Gary Pullin


01. Prologue
02. The Creepshow Welcomes You
03. Henry is Told the Family Secrets
04. She Bashed His Head In
05. Bedelia Arrives
06. Where’s My Cake? I Want My Cake
07. Nate Comes Out of the Grave
08. Henry Goes Looking
09. Henry Meets Nate; Henry Gets Crushed
10. I Got My Cake
11. Sylvia on a Platter – A Meteor Arrives
12. Jordy Discovers His Meteor
13. Jordy Hallucinates and Takes A Bath
14. From the Farm to the Beach
15. Get in That Hole, Harry
16. If You Can Hold Your Breath
17. Richard Watches Them Drown
18. From the Beach to the College


19. Mike Discovers the Crate
20. Dex and Mike Move the Crate
21. Dex and Mike Open the Crate
22. Mike Meets Fluffy
23. Henry Leaves Wilma a Note
24. Wilma Looks Under the Stairs
25. Wake Up! Wake Up!
26. Fluffy Eats Wilma
27. Henry Dumps Fluffy
28. What Are Friends For?
29. Bastards
30. Bugs Start Creeping Up on Pratt
31. Blackout
32. The End of Pratt
33. Garbage Men Find Billy’s Comic Book
34. Until Next Time

Ken Wynne

⚡ EIC [¬º-°]¬ for Attack from Planet B ⚡ Contact: